GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS CENTRAL RAILWAY / MUMBAI WESTERN RAILWAY / MUMBAI NEW DELHI, DATED 07.11.2023.

NO.E(O)III-2023/TR/540 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE, WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT, DECIDED THAT:-

- 1. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR, HAG(NBR)/ IRAS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO DEPARTMENT OF ATOMIC ENERGY, SHOULD BE POSTED ON CENTRAL RAILWAY AS PFA, VICE MS. NIVA SINGH SUPERANNUATED ON 31.10.2023; AND
- 2. MS. SHALINI DARBARI, HAG(NBR)/IRAS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS, SHOULD BE POSTED ON WESTERN RAILWAY AS PFA, VICE MS. ANITA SARMAH, SUPERANNUATED ON 31.10.2023 (.)THE PERIOD OF WAITING FOR ORDERS FROM 16.10.2023 (THE DATE OF REPORTING IN RAILWAY BOARD) TO 06.11.2023, SHOULD BE REGULARISED AS 'DUTY'(.)

DATE ON WHICH ABOVE OFFICERS ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.))
	RAILWAYS (.)

Signed by

Ravinder Pandey

Date: 07-11-2023 16:09:27 (RAVINDER PANDEY)

DIRECTOR/ESTT.(SPL.)
RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to:-

- 1. EDPG/MR for kind information of Hon'ble MR.
- 2. EDPG/MOSR(D) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(D).
- 3. EDPG/MOSR(J) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(J).
- 4. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs,, EO, JS(D), JS, JS(G), JS(E), JS(M), JS(P), EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(C)/CRB&CEO, Dir.(E), DS(Conf.), US/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/E(O)I-CC, US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I Branch/Railway Board.
- 5. The Principal DirectorS of Audit, C & W Rlys.
- 6. The PFAs, C & W Rlys.
- 7. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The Secretary General, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 12. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 15. The Chairman, Department of Atomic Energy, OYC Building, C.S.M. Marg, Mumbai 400 001.
- Shri Sanjay Kumar, IRAS, C/o The Chairman, Department of Atomic Energy, OYC Building, C.S.M. Marg, Mumbai 400 001.
- 17. The Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, Nirman Bhawan, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi 110011.
- 18. Ms. Shalini Darbari, IRAS.
- 19. RBCC, for updating the website. **O.No. 23/11**